Photography Student and Outdoor Portraiture

Comments/feedback please

As a photography student this week our assignment was to shoot “Outdoor Portraiture.”  I found this weeks assignment somewhat challenging due to our weather here in Spokane today as it was POURING BUCKETS which gave me all kinds of obstacles to battle.   My first concern was for my equipment and NOT COMPLETELY DESTROYING it.   I used my speed lighting to augment the lighting outside which was not the best due to the weather conditions.

I would like to thank my model today who actually is my husband of 38 years and I might add was a darn good Air Force Photographer for years…. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE BABE and thank you for being so supportive of my photography studies and being there for me whenever I need your help.

Leave a Reply

