Business Story Post-Product Research Notes and Final Production Images

Here are my final images  for the “Business Story” assignment of the Gathering House Cafe.  All in all I am fairly happy with my images.  I found lighting to be an issue for me on this shoot so many of my images natural light except for my food images.

 

 

Below are research images and lighting layout for my product shoot of the Gathering House Cafe.  Due to the very large windows that run the entire building  and the lighting of the display cases the lighting has been somewhat of a change me in my test shots of the interior of the building.  However the lighting setup for the food shots I have attached below and seem to have worked in my test shots as well.

Food Lighting Setup and Research Images

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

