Fashion Headshot Assignment

Comments Appreciated

First off I can’t THANK Andre Davis enough for modeling for me he is absolutely the best and is always there when I need him.

In this class assignment we were required to complete a fashion image it was my goal to capture the feeling of a magazine style image of a male modeling a suit.  Overall I think I did fairly well however I really want to add more drama to my fashion images by playing with lighting and black and white photography…

 

Fashion Headshot_L10

2 thoughts on “Fashion Headshot Assignment

Leave a Reply

